Parish Council Members

The current elected Members of the Parish CouncilĀ are as shown in the table below.

Ian Goldthorpe is the Chair person and Ann Walker the Vice chair person.

Name Address Email Phone Finance Sub Committee Register of Interests
Alison Mills 12 Brookfield, Oxspring. S36 8WG 01226 379910 No A Mills.pdf
Ann Walker 9 Brookfield, Oxspring 01226 379895 Yes A Walker.pdf
Emily-Rose Gratton-Rayson Hillside, Manor Lane, Oxspring. S36 8WD 01226 766322 No ER Gratton-Rayson.pdf
Freda Shaw 2 East Road, Oxspring. S36 8YG 01226 767070 Yes F Shaw.pdf
Graham Sedgwick 10 Mayfield, Oxspring. S36 8YN 01226 764350 Yes g sedgwick.pdf
Ian Goldthorpe Malydon, Bower Hill, Oxspring. S36 8YE 01226 766362 No i goldthorpe.pdf
Ian Stanley 12 East Road, Oxspring. S36 8YG 01226 764220 Yes I Stanley.pdf